EAK permanent staff (as of 23.03.2020) is 14 and it contains the Member of Management Board (Director), 2 Heads of Accreditation Units (acting also Lead Assessors), the Quality Manager, 10 Lead Assessors, the Accountant and the Office Assistant. In addition round 140 external technical assessors and experts are used in assessments.


    Contact data of the EAK permanent personnel:

    Kristiina Saarniit, MSc, Member of Management Board
    Phone: 6 021 300, 5 249 784
    e-mail: kristiina@eak.ee

    Paavo Ruzitsh, BSc, Head of Testing, Calibration and Measurement Unit - Accreditation Manager
    Phone: 6 021 991, 5 253 906
    e-mail: paavo@eak.ee

    Eire Endrekson, MBA, Head of Certification, Inspection and Verification Unit _ Accreditation Manager
    Phone: 6 021 994, 5 071 782
    e-mail: eire@eak.ee

    Viktor Krutob, MSc, Quality Manager
    Phone: 6 021 806, 5 236 381
    e-mail: viktor@eak.ee

    Anastassia Filimonova, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 6 018 432, 56 676 821
    e-mail: anastassia@eak.ee

    Kaire Tõugu, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 6 018 432, 5 177 571
    e-mail: kaire@eak.ee

    Maia Valm, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 6 021 994, 53 021 211
    e-mail: maia@eak.ee

    Toomas Tiivel, PhD, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 6 021 991, 53829991
    e-mail: toomas@eak.ee

    Marko Part, PhD, Lead Assessor
    Phone 6 021 806, 53 825 557
    e-mail: marko@eak.ee

    Kairi Otto, PhD, Lead Assessor
    Telefon: 6 018 432, 59 198 666
    e-mail: kairi@eak.ee

    Argo Pandis, Lead Assessor
    Telefon: 53 933 378
    e-mail: argo@eak.ee

    Ana Jurkeviciute, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 6 018 432, 59 186 669
    e-mail: Ana@eak.ee

    Katri-Kaisa Adamson, Accountant
    Phone: 58 605 333
    e-mail: katri-kaisa@eak.ee

    Evelin Lauri, Assistant
    Phone: 59199970
    e-mail: Evelin@eak.ee

    NB! Common e-mail: info@eak.ee











  

NB!
Akrediteeritud asutuse või ulatuse leidmiseks palume kasutada rubriigis "AKREDITEERITUD ASUTUSED/PÄDEVAD MÕÕTJAD" asuvat otsingut "Otsi ettevõtet"
Estonian Accreditation Centre | Mäealuse 2/1 Tallinn 12618, ESTOINA | Phone: +372 6 021 801 | E-mail: info@eak.ee