EAK permanent staff is 11 and it contains 2 Heads of Accreditation Units (acting also Lead Assessors), the Quality Manager and 8 Lead Assessors. In addition round 150 external technical assessors and experts are used in assessments.


    Contact data of the EAK permanent personnel:

    Eire Endrekson, MBA, Head of EAK
    Phone: 5 071 782
    e-mail: eire@eak.ee

    Anastassia Filimonova, Quality Manager
    e-mail: anastassia@eak.ee

    Paavo Ruzitsh, BSc, Head of Testing, Calibration and Measurement Unit - Accreditation Manager
    Phone: 5 253 906
    e-mail: paavo@eak.ee

    Kaire Tõugu, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 5 177 571
    e-mail: kaire@eak.ee

    Maia Valm, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 53 021 211
    e-mail: maia@eak.ee

    Toomas Tiivel, PhD, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 53829991
    e-mail: toomas@eak.ee

    Marko Part, PhD, Lead Assessor
    Phone 53 825 557
    e-mail: marko@eak.ee

    Ana Jurkeviciute, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 59 186 669
    e-mail: Ana@eak.ee

    Kristina Egorova, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 56 999 258
    e-mail: Kristina@eak.ee

    Kaarel Simson, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 58 360 825
    e-mail: Kaarel@eak.ee

    Aleksandr Prokopenko, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 53 933 378
    e-mail: aleksandr@eak.ee

    NB! Common e-mail: info@eak.ee











  

NB!
Akrediteeritud asutuse või ulatuse leidmiseks palume kasutada rubriigis "AKREDITEERITUD ASUTUSED/PÄDEVAD MÕÕTJAD" asuvat otsingut "Otsi ettevõtet"
Estonian Accreditation Centre | Akadeemia tee 21/6, Tallinn 12618, ESTOINA | Phone: +372 6 055 050 | E-mail: info@eak.ee