EAK permanent staff is 14 and it contains the Head of EAK, 2 Heads of Accreditation Units (acting also Lead Assessors), the Quality Manager and 12 Lead Assessors. In addition round 150 external technical assessors and experts are used in assessments.


    Contact data of the EAK permanent personnel:

    Kristiina Saarniit, MSc, Head
    Phone: 5 249 784
    e-mail: kristiina@eak.ee

    Viktor Krutob, MSc, Quality Manager
    Phone: 5 236 381
    e-mail: viktor@eak.ee

    Paavo Ruzitsh, BSc, Head of Testing, Calibration and Measurement Unit - Accreditation Manager
    Phone: 5 253 906
    e-mail: paavo@eak.ee

    Eire Endrekson, MBA, Head of Certification, Inspection and Verification Unit _ Accreditation Manager
    Phone: 5 071 782
    e-mail: eire@eak.ee

    Anastassia Filimonova, MSc, Lead Assessor

    Kaire Tõugu, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 5 177 571
    e-mail: kaire@eak.ee

    Maia Valm, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 53 021 211
    e-mail: maia@eak.ee

    Toomas Tiivel, PhD, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 53829991
    e-mail: toomas@eak.ee

    Marko Part, PhD, Lead Assessor
    Phone 53 825 557
    e-mail: marko@eak.ee

    Kairi Otto, PhD, Lead Assessor
    Telefon: 59 198 666
    e-mail: kairi@eak.ee


    Ana Jurkeviciute, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 59 186 669
    e-mail: Ana@eak.ee

    Kristina Egorova, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 56 999 258
    e-mail: Kristina@eak.ee

    Kaarel Simson, MSc, Lead Assessor
    Phone: 58 360 825
    e-mail: Kaarel@eak.ee

    Aleksandr Prokopenko, Lead Assessor (in training)
    e-mail: aleksandr@eak.ee

    NB! Common e-mail: info@eak.ee











  

NB!
Akrediteeritud asutuse või ulatuse leidmiseks palume kasutada rubriigis "AKREDITEERITUD ASUTUSED/PÄDEVAD MÕÕTJAD" asuvat otsingut "Otsi ettevõtet"
Estonian Accreditation Centre | Akadeemia tee 21/6, Tallinn 12618, ESTOINA | Phone: +372 6 055 050 | E-mail: info@eak.ee